Seminars

Logics will be hosting a series of seminars across New York State in late October. These seminars will provide you with the opportunity to learn about our Finance, Utility Billing, Property Tax, Payroll and Human Resources modules. Here is the agenda for each seminar:

9:30 Registration
10:00 Meet Logics – Company Overview
10:30 Financial Management
11:30 Payroll and Human Resources
12:30 Lunch provided by Logics
1:30 Utility Billing and Collection
2:30 Property Tax Billing and Collection

Here are the seminar dates and locations:

Date Location Address
Monday, October 17 Town of Thompson Town Hall 4052 State Route 42 North
Monticello, NY 12701
Tuesday, October 18 Town of North Castle Town Hall 15 Bedford Rd
Armonk, NY 10504
Wednesday, October 19 Hampton Inn Utica 172-180 North Genesee St
Utica, NY 13502
Thursday, October 20 Town of Lancaster Town Hall 21 Central Ave
Lancaster, NY 14086
Friday, October 21 Location TBD Corning, NY 14830
Monday, October 24 Village of Fairport Village Hall
Second floor boardroom
31 South Main St
Fairport, NY 14450
Tuesday, October 25 City of Fulton City Hall 141 South First St
Fulton, NY 13069
Wednesday, October 26 Village of Mamaroneck Village Hall
Courtroom
169 Mount Pleasant Ave
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Thursday, October 27 Conference & Meeting Center of Long Island 532 Broadhollow Rd
Melville, NY 11747
Friday, October 28 Village of Menands Village Hall
Parking at 280 Broadway
250 Broadway
Menands, NY 12204

You may also click on the push pins in the map below to find the date and location for each seminar. Please click here to register for a seminar.